Teen Classes

September 2nd, 2020 Wilson High School ONLINE Teen Driver’s Ed (Wilson HS17)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from Woodrow Wilson High School, Lincoln High School, Riverdale High School, and Grover Cleveland High School to sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (Time):

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (6:30ppm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Thur Fri Sat Mon Tues
Drive 1 & 2 9/24 9/25 9/26 9/28 9/29
Drive 3 & 4 10/1 10/2 10/3 10/5 10/6
Drive 5 & 6 10/8 10/9 10/10 10/12 10/13
Drive 7 & 8 10/15 10/16 10/17 10/19 10/20
Drive 9 & 10 10/22 10/23 10/24 10/26 10/27

Final drive test flexible but projected after September 27th, 2020

Drive Lesson Location: Woodrow Wilson High School 1151 SW Vermont St., Portland, OR 97219

 

Cost: $455 Sign-up On-line!

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.