Teen Classes

September 24th, 2020 Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS15)

Sign Up Online

 

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, September 24th, 2020 6:00pm (Online thru Canvas and Zoom)

Classroom (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Fri Sat Sun Mon Tues
Drive 1 & 2 10/9 10/10 10/11 10/12 10/13
Drive 3 & 4 10/16 10/17 10/18 10/19 10/20
Drive 5 & 6 10/23 10/24 10/25 10/26 10/27
Drive 7 & 8 10/30 10/31 11/1 11/2 11/3
Drive 9 & 10 11/6 11/7 11/8 11/9 11/10

Final drive test flexible but projected after November 20th, 2020

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Cost: $455 sign-up on-line

 

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.