Teen Classes

November 9th, 2020 Wilson High School ONLINE Teen Driver’s Ed (Wilson HS20)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

** We perform final drive test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from Woodrow Wilson High School, Lincoln High School, Riverdale High School, and Grover Cleveland High School to sign up!

 Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (7:00pm to 9:00pm):

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Monday, January 4, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Monday, January 18, 2021

Classroom Location: Online

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Wed Thur Sat Mon Tue
Drive 1 & 2 11/18 11/19 11/21 11/23 11/24
Drive 3 & 4 12/2 12/3 12/5 11/30 12/1
Drive 5 & 6 12/9 12/10 12/12 12/7 12/8
Drive 7 & 8 12/16 12/17 12/19 12/14 12/15
Drive 9 & 10 1/6 1/7 1/9 1/4 1/5

 

Final drive test flexible but projected after January 9th, 2021

Drive Lesson Location: Woodrow Wilson High School 1151 SW Vermont St., Portland, OR 97219

 

Cost: $455 Sign-up On-line!

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.