Teen Classes

May 12th, 2021 Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS23)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

** We perform final drive test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

  • Friday, May 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Friday, July 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Friday, July 16, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Tues Thur Fri Sun Mon
Drive 1 & 2 6/8 6/10 6/11 6/13 6/14
Drive 3 & 4 6/15 6/17 6/18 6/20 6/21
Drive 5 & 6 6/29 7/1 7/2 6/27 6/28
Drive 7 & 8 7/13 7/15 7/16 7/11 7/12
Drive 9 & 10 7/20 7/22 7/23 7/18 7/19
Final Drive Test 7/27 7/29 7/30 7/25 7/26

Final drive test projected for July 25th through July 27th

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $455 sign-up on-line

 

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.