Teen Classes

March 9th, 2023 Marshall High School Summer Teen ONLINE Driver Ed Class (Marshall HS7) Open Enrollment

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and NE Portland Area to Sign up!

 Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, March 9th, 2023 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Classroom (4:00pm to 6:00pm):

  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023

Classroom Location: Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

  

Drive Dates:
Drive # Wed Fri Sat Mon
Drive 1 & 2 4/5 4/7 4/8 4/10
Drive 3 & 4 4/12 4/14 4/15 4/17
Drive 5 & 6 4/26 4/21 4/22 4/24
Drive 7 & 8 5/3 5/5 5/6 5/8
Drive 9 & 10 5/10 5/12 5/13 5/15
Final Drive Test 5/17 5/19 5/20 5/22

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

Drive Lesson Location: Marshall Campus; 3905 Southeast 91st Avenue, Portland, OR

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $575 sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

** We perform final drives test for teens**

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

** Oregon Permit required at Orientation**
** Must be under 18 for the duration of the course or pay additional $210.00.
** 100% attendance required (can include classroom or drive make-up) or pay additional $210.00

** This course is subsidized driver’s license is obtained after end of course or pay additional fee of $210.00