Teen Classes

March 31st, 2022 Clackamas High School Teen ONLINE Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS35)

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, March 31st, 2022 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Classroom (7:00pm to 9:00pm):

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Classroom Location: Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

 

Drive Dates:    
Drive # Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Drive 1 & 2 4/19 4/20 4/21 4/22 4/16 4/24
Drive 3 & 4 4/26 4/27 4/28 4/29 4/30 5/1
Drive 5 & 6 5/10 5/11 5/12 5/13 5/14 5/15
Drive 7 & 8 5/17 5/18 5/19 5/20 5/21 5/22
Drive 9 & 10 5/24 5/25 5/26 5/27 5/28 5/29
Final Drive Test 5/31 6/1 6/2 6/3 6/4 6/5

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $525 Sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.