Teen Classes

March 11th, 2021 Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS21)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

** We perform final drive test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Wed Fri Sun Mon Tues
Drive 1 & 2 3/31 4/2 4/4 4/5 4/6
Drive 3 & 4 4/14 4/16 4/18 4/19 4/20
Drive 5 & 6 4/21 4/23 4/25 4/26 4/27
Drive 7 & 8 4/28 4/30 5/2 5/3 5/4
Drive 9 & 10 5/12 5/14 5/16 5/17 5/18
Final Drive Test 5/19 5/21 5/23 5/24 5/25

Final drive test projected for May 19th through May 25th

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $455 sign-up on-line

 

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.