Teen Classes

March 10th, 2022 Cleveland High School Teen ONLINE Driver Ed Class (Cleveland HS18)

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:
https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w
We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.
**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**
**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**
**We perform final drives test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, March 10th, 2022 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Orientation Location: Online

Classroom (30 Hours; Wednesdays 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Saturdays 10:00am to 12:00pm):

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive Dates
Drive # Tues Thur Sat
Drive 1 & 2 3/29 3/31 4/2
Drive 3 & 4 4/19 4/21 4/23
Drive 5 & 6 4/26 4/28 4/30
Drive 7 & 8 5/3 5/5 5/7
Drive 9 & 10 5/10 5/12 5/14
Final Drive Test 5/17 5/19 5/21

Drive Lesson Location: Cleveland High School: 3400 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $525 Sign Up Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.