Teen Classes

July 25th, 2024 Milwaukie Center Teen Driver Ed Class (MCCS76) Open Enrollment

SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, July 25th, 2024 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Classroom (4:00pm to 6:00pm):

  • Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024

 

Classroom Location: Online Zoom

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

 

Summer Drive Dates:
Drive # Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Drive 1 & 2 8/7 8/8 8/9 8/10
Drive 3 & 4 8/14 8/15 8/16 8/17
School Year Drive Dates:
Drive # Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Drive 5 & 6 8/28 8/29 8/30 8/31
Drive 7 & 8 9/4 9/5 9/6 9/7
Drive 9 & 10 9/11 9/12 9/13 9/14
Final Drive Test 9/18 9/19 9/20 9/21

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

Drive Time Sign-ups are only accessible 24-48 hours before Orientation

Drive Lesson Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $610 sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.
** Oregon Permit required at Orientation**
** Must be under 18 for the duration of the course or pay additional fee.
** 100% attendance required (include class or drive make-up) or pay additional fee
** We perform final drives test for teens**
** Subsidized course driver’s license must be after course ends or opt to added pay fee