Teen Classes

February 9th, 2023 Cleveland High School Teen ONLINE Driver Ed Class (Cleveland HS32) Open Enrollment

SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:
https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, February 9th (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Orientation Location: Online

Classroom (30 Hours; Saturday 10:00am to 12:00pm, Tues 6:30pm to 8:30pm):

  • Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

School Year Drive Dates
Drive # Wed Thurs Sat Sun
Drive 1 & 2 2/22 2/23 2/25 2/26
Drive 3 & 4 3/1 3/9 3/11 3/12
Drive 5 & 6 3/22 3/16 3/18 3/19
Spring Break Drive Dates
Drive # Sat Sun Tues Wed
Drive 7 & 8 3/25 3/26 3/28 3/29
School Year Drive Dates
Drive # Wed Thurs Sat Sun
Drive 9 & 10 4/5 4/6 4/8 4/9
Final Drive Test 4/12 4/13 4/15 4/16

 

Drive Lesson Location: Cleveland High School: 3400 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $635 Sign Up Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.
** Oregon Permit required at Orientation**
** Must be under 18 for the duration of the course or pay additional $210.00.
** 100% attendance required (can include classroom or drive make-up) or pay additional $210.00

** This course is subsidized driver’s license is obtained after end of course or pay additional fee of $210.00

** We perform final drives test for teens**