Teen Classes

February 4th, 2021 Wilson High School ONLINE Teen Driver’s Ed (Wilson HS23)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

** We perform final drive test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from Woodrow Wilson High School, Lincoln High School, Riverdale High School, and Grover Cleveland High School to sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Friday, March 5, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Friday, March 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  • Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Classroom Location: Online

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Wed Thur Sat Sun Tues
Drive 1 & 2 2/17 2/18 2/20 2/21 2/23
Drive 3 & 4 3/3 3/4 3/6 3/7 3/9
Drive 5 & 6 3/10 3/11 3/13 3/14 3/16
Drive 7 & 8 3/31 4/1 4/3 4/4 3/30
Drive 9 & 10 4/7 4/8 4/10 4/11 4/6
Final Drive Test 4/14 4/15 4/17 4/18 4/13

Drive Lesson Location: Woodrow Wilson High School 1151 SW Vermont St., Portland, OR 97219

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $455 Sign-up On-line!

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.