Teen Classes

February 25th, 2021 Milwaukie Recreational Center ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (MCCS44)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom 4:00pm to 6:00pm (15 classes/30 Hours):

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Monday, March 29, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Classroom Location: Online

Drives Schedule (10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Thur Fri Sat Sun Mon Tues
Drive 1 & 2 3/11 3/12 3/13 3/14 3/15 3/16
Drive 3 & 4 4/1 4/2 4/3 4/4 4/5 4/6
Drive 5 & 6 4/8 4/9 4/10 4/11 4/12 4/13
Drive 7 & 8 4/22 4/23 4/24 4/25 4/26 4/27
Drive 9 & 10 4/29 4/30 5/1 5/2 5/3 5/4
Final Drive Test 5/6 5/7 5/8 5/9 5/10 5/11

 

Drive Lesson Location: 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie OR 97222

Final Drive Test Location: 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie OR 97222

Cost: $455 Sign-up Online!

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.