Teen Classes

February 23rd, 2023 Clackamas High School Teen ONLINE Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS51) Open Enrollment

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, February 23rd, 2023 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Classroom (Wed 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Sat 10:00am to 12:00pm):

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Classroom Location: Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

 

Spring Break Drive Dates
Drive # Mon & Fri Tues & Thurs Wed & Sat
Drive 1 & 2 3/27 3/28 3/29
Drive 3 & 4 3/31 3/30 4/1
School Year Drive Dates
Drive # Thurs Fri Sun Mon
Drive 5 & 6 4/13 4/14 4/23 4/17
Drive 7 & 8 4/27 4/28 4/30 5/1
Drive 9 & 10 5/4 5/5 5/7 5/8
Final Drive Test 5/11 5/12 5/14 5/15

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $635 sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

** Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

** Must be under 18 for the duration of the course or pay additional $210.00.

** 100% attendance required (include class or drive make-up) or pay additional $210.00

** We perform final drives test for teens**

** Subsidized course driver’s license must be after course ends or opt to pay fee of $210.00