Teen Classes

February 11th, 2021 Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS20)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

** We perform final drive test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (Time)

  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, February, 24, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 (10am to 12pm)
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Sat Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur
Drive 1 & 2 2/27 2/28 3/1 3/2 3/3 3/4
Drive 3 & 4 3/6 3/7 3/8 3/9 3/10 3/11
Drive 5 & 6 3/20 3/21 3/29 3/30 3/31 4/1
Drive 7 & 8 4/10 4/11 4/12 4/13 4/14 4/15
Drive 9 & 10 4/17 4/18 4/19 4/20 4/21 4/22
Final Drive Test 4/24 4/25 4/26 4/27 4/28 4/29

Final drive test projected for April 24 through April 29

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $455 sign-up on-line

 

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.