Teen Classes

December 22nd, 2022 Clackamas High School Teen ONLINE Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS47) Open Enrollment

SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, December 22nd, 2022 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Classroom (Saturday 10:00am to 12:00pm, Tuesday 6:30pm to 8:30pm):

  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Classroom Location: Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

 

Drive Dates
Drive # Wed Thurs Sat Sun
Drive 1 & 2 1/25 1/26 1/28 1/29
Drive 3 & 4 2/8 2/9 2/11 2/12
Drive 5 & 6 2/15 2/16 2/18 2/19
Drive 7 & 8 3/1 3/2 3/4 3/5
Drive 9 & 10 3/8 3/9 3/11 3/12
Final Drive Test 3/15 3/16 3/18 3/19

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $575 sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.