Teen Classes

Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class June 2nd, 2020 (Clackamas HS12)

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

Sign Up Online

 

 Parent and Student Orientation is lecture format (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom 6pm to 9pm (10 classes/30 Hours):

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  • Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020

Classroom Location:  CANVAS ONLINE FORMAT

Drives Schedule (10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

For the parents, we have put together drive routes and instructional lecture on how drive routes work, in the best interest of the student being able to keep up with the classroom theory and drives concurrently.

This is a great time to practice drive with less cars on the road. Drives will still be completed with an instructor once the stay at home order is lifted or instructor can do an evaluation, as ODOT has approved our new program.

 

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

 

Final drive test flexible but projected August 1st, 2020

Drive Test Location: 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie OR 97222

 

Cost: $360 sign-up on-line

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

Feel free to send us an email at Drive@1stLearnToDrive.com, or contact your instructor in Canvas, if you have any questions about the course.