Teen Classes

July 27th, 2020 Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS13)

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

Sign Up Online

 

Parent and Student Orientation is lecture format (Mandatory by Law):

  • July 27th, 2020 Monday Orientation opens at 6 pm
  • Orientation Location: online format

Classroom 1pm to 4pm (10 classes/30 Hours):

  • Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Monday, August 31, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Classroom Location:  online format

Drives Schedule (10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur
Drive 1 & 2 8/9 8/10 8/11 8/12 8/13
Drive 3 & 4 8/16 8/17 8/18 8/19 8/20
Drive 5 & 6 8/23 8/24 8/25 8/26 8/27
Drive 7 & 8 8/30 8/31 9/1 9/2 9/3
Drive 9 & 10 9/13 9/14 9/15 9/16 9/17

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final drive test flexible but projected after September 18th, 2020

Drive Test Location: 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie OR 97222

 

Cost: $455 sign-up on-line

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

Feel free to send us an email at Drive@1stLearnToDrive.com, or contact your instructor in Canvas, if you have any questions about the course.