Teen Classes

August 4th, 2024 Inner SE Portland Teen Driver Ed Class (Clev HS58) Open Enrollment

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and NE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Sunday, August 4th, 2024 (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
  • Orientation Location: Online Zoom

 

Classroom (6:30pm to 8:30pm):

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Classroom Location: Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

 

Summer Drive Dates:
Drive # Sun Mon Fri
Drive 1 & 2 8/18 8/19 8/16
Drive 3 & 4 8/25 8/26 8/23
School Year Drive Dates:
Drive # Sun Mon Wed Fri Sat
Drive 5 & 6 9/8 9/9 9/4 9/6 9/7
Drive 7 & 8 9/22 9/23 9/18 9/20 9/21
Drive 9 & 10 9/29 9/30 9/25 9/27 9/28
Final Drive Test 10/6 10/7 10/2 10/4 10/5

 

1-2   students per car,

approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

 

Drive Lesson Location: Cleveland High School: 3400 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $610 sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates.

There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

** Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

** Must be under 18 for the duration of the course or pay additional fee.

** 100% attendance required (include class or drive make-up) or pay additional fee

** We perform final drives test for teens**

** Subsidized course driver’s license must be after course ends or opt to pay fee