Teen Classes

April 26th, 2021 Clackamas High School ONLINE Teen Driver Ed Class (Clackamas HS22)

**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

** We perform final drive test for teens**

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Clackamas County Area and SE Portland Area to Sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

Classroom (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Friday, May 28, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Classroom Location: Online

 

Drives Schedule (Choose a consistent day/time once per week; 10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive # Thur Fri Sat Sun Mon Tues Wed
Drive 1 & 2 5/13 5/14 5/15 5/16 5/17 5/18 5/19
Drive 3 & 4 5/27 5/28 5/22 5/23 5/24 5/25 5/26
Drive 5 & 6 6/3 6/4 6/5 6/6 6/7 6/1 6/2
Drive 7 & 8 6/10 6/11 6/12 6/13 6/14 6/8 6/9
Drive 9 & 10 6/17 6/18 6/19 6/20 6/21 6/15 6/16
Final Drive Test 6/24 6/25 6/26 6/27 6/28 6/22 6/23

Final drive test projected for June 22nd through June 28th

Drive Lesson Location: Clackamas High School 14486 SE 122nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $455 sign-up on-line

 

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.