Teen Classes

April 21st 2022 Marshall High School Campus Teen Driver Ed (Mars HS2)

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:

https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w

We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.

**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**

**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

April 21st Marshall High School Campus Teen Driver Ed (Mars HS2)

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from the Benson HS, Clackamas County Area, and NE Portland Area to Sign up!

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

  • Thursday, April 21st, 2022 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Classroom (7:00pm to 9:00pm):

  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • Monday, June 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Classroom Location: Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

 

Drive Dates:
Drive # Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Drive 1 & 2 5/4 5/5 5/6 5/7 5/8
Drive 3 & 4 5/18 5/19 5/20 5/14 5/29
Drive 5 & 6 5/25 5/26 5/27 5/28 6/5
Drive 7 & 8 6/8 6/9 6/10 6/11 6/12
Drive 9 & 10 6/15 6/16 6/17 6/18 6/19
Final Drive Test 6/22 6/23 6/24 6/25 6/26

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

Drive Lesson Location: Marshall Campus; 3905 Southeast 91st Avenue, Portland, OR

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Rec Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

Cost: $525 sign-up on-line

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.