Teen Classes

April 21st, 2022 Ida B. Wells High School Teen ONLINE Driver’s Ed (Wilson HS39)

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

 

1stlearntodrive Drivers Education welcome video link:
https://youtu.be/7adga0EwH5w
We are only accepting students that can attend all the classrooms and drive dates. There is only 30 seats and no refunds if you sign-up with attendance conflicts.
**Oregon Permit required at Orientation**
**Must be under 18 for the duration of the course**
**We perform final drives test for teens**

 

Sign Up Online

We encourage all teens from Ida B. Wells High School, Lincoln High School, Riverdale High School, and Grover Cleveland High School to sign up!

 

Parent and Student Orientation (Mandatory by Law):

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Classrooms (4:15pm to 6:15pm)

  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Monday, June 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

 

Classroom Location: Online

Drives Schedule (10 Drives Total):

Behind-the-Wheel (10 drives) 6 Hours (Minimum) + 6 Hours observation

Drive Schedule
Drive # Thur Fri Sat Sun
Drive 1 & 2 5/5 5/6 5/7 5/8
Drive 3 & 4 5/26 5/27 5/28 5/29
Drive 5 & 6 6/2 6/3 6/4 6/5
Drive 7 & 8 6/9 6/10 6/11 6/12
Drive 9 & 10 6/16 6/17 6/18 6/19
Final Drive Test 6/23 6/24 6/25 6/26

 

1-2   students per car, approx. 2 hrs. Once a week.

 SAME DAY SIGN-UP FOR DRIVE TIMES — When you enroll in this class

Drive Lesson Location: Ida B. Wells High School 1151 SW Vermont St., Portland, OR 97219

Final Drive Test Location: Milwaukie Recreational Center; 5440 SE Kellogg Cr. Dr., Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

Cost: $525 Sign Up Online

If a classroom or lesson is missed, they need to be made up for a fee.

Must be under 18 for the duration of the course

Oregon Permit required at Orientation.